2020 Signature class virtual induction

Welcome to the “best class of 2020’s” virtual induction celebration

Although the 2020 Leadership Lorain County Signature Class year was interrupted by the COVID-19 pandemic, we wanted to give the class an induction that would be remembered. Each class member was afforded the opportunity to visit the LLC office to receive their recognition of completion. As the planning for our annual Induction Celebration was already underway, the class selected speakers worked with us to record their presentations and we are happy to share them with you.

Please utilize the Order of the Evening menu to view each class speaker as they present their year for you, learn who was honored with the 2020 Jeptha Carrell award, and view the class members as they received their recognition.

Order of the evening

Welcome from the Class of 2020
  • TaJiya Stone
  • Deante & Arnalesa Lavender
Class Project Presentations
Year in Review
  • Deena Baker
Jeptha Carrell Award Presentation
  • Corey Rodriguez – 2019 honoree & Julie Cruz Blair
Class Induction
  • Katelyn Gonzalez